Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Prairie

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Luz is a exceptional hair stylist.

5 rating

Great crew. Always very friendly

5 rating

Brought my son here and he got cleaned up good. Last minute cut.!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Lee C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Luz is a exceptional hair stylist."

5
Robert P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great crew. Always very friendly"

5
Todd H. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Brought my son here and he got cleaned up good. Last minute cut.!"

5
Daniel D. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Alma is my favorites stylist. After trying most of the stylist here. i am always satisfied with how "

1
Angelo P. | May 26, 2019 Google

"this happened: Saturday, March 30th, 2019 I have been a client for more than 7 years, not only me, b"

1
Angelo P. | May 26, 2019 Facebook

"I have been a client for more than 7 years. I have always received respectful and excellent treatmen"

1
Raymond D. | May 14, 2019 Google

"This is the worst experience I ever had at a Sports Clips. I went in about 9:25. There was two worke"

1
Carlos L. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Not only is expensive, they dont follow the time that the monitor shows but when I ask why the lady "

5
Jimmy V. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Good customer service and great haircuts."

3
Bills/Bitner E. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Was okay nothing special and the stylist wasnt very friendly to my son."